Call Button

Bioengineering Technology

Staff Directory

Dr. Rozyanti binti Mohamad

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2077

Email: rozyanti@unikl.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Mohd. Azizan bin Mohd. Noor

Professor

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2158

Email: mohdazizan@unikl.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ts Ruzainah binti Ali@Jaafar

Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2146

Email: ruzainah@unikl.edu.my

Dr. Suzana binti Wahidin

Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2155

Email: suzanawahidin@unikl.edu.my

Dr. Ts Sharifah Soplah binti Syed Abdullah

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2089

Email: sharifahsoplah@unikl.edu.my

Ts Dr. Sharifah Mariam binti Sayed Hitam

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2027

Email: sharifahmariam@unikl.edu.my

Dr. Tong Woei Yenn

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2155

Email: wytong@unikl.edu.my

Dr. Leong Chean Ring

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2155

Email: crleong@unikl.edu.my

Dr. Mohammed Danish

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2155

Email: mdanish@unikl.edu.my

Dr. Siti Hartini Hamdan

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2031

Email: sitihartini@unikl.edu.my

Dr. Ts Zainatul ‘Asyiqin binti Shamsuddin

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2046

Email: zainatul@unikl.edu.my

Ms Norhani binti Jusoh

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2000

Email: norhani@unikl.edu.my

Ts Nurul Faezawaty binti Jamaludin

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2026

Email: faezawaty@unikl.edu.my

Ms. Nik Ida Mardiana binti Nik Pa

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2027

Email: nikmardiana@unikl.edu.my

Ms. Nurul Nabihah binti Rahman

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2022

Email: nurulnabihah@unikl.edu.my

Mr. Muhammad Sharir bin Abdul Rahman

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2030

Email: msharir@unikl.edu.my

Ms. Nurdiyana binti Husin

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2000

Email: nurdiyana@unikl.edu.my

Ts Mohamad Zulkeflee bin Sabri

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2077

Email: mzulkeflee@unikl.edu.my

Ms. Fara Wahida binti Ahmad Hamidi

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2000

Email: farahamidi@unikl.edu.my

Ts Muhamad Yusuf bin Hasan

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 5512137

Email: muhamadyusuf@unikl.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Nasir bin Mahmud

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2077

Email: nasir@unikl.edu.my

Ms. Izume Ayuna binti Mohd Khamil

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2155

Email: izume@unikl.edu.my

Mr. Shukri bin Zakaria

Technical Officer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2138

Email: shukri@unikl.edu.my

Mr. Syahnizam bin Md Padollah

Senior Technician

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2138

Email: syahnizam@unikl.edu.my

Mr. Muhamad Yusof bin Abdul Hadi

Technician

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2141/2138

Email: myusof@unikl.edu.my

Ms. Norhasliana binti Che Hassan

Technician

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2138

Email: norhasliana@unikl.edu.my

UNIVERSITI KUALA LUMPUR 
Branch Campus Malaysian Institute of Chemical & Bio-engineering Technology (UniKL MICET)

Lot 1988, Kawasan Perindustrian Bandar Vendor, Taboh Naning,
78000 Alor Gajah, Melaka.

+606 – 551 2000

+606 – 551 2001

CONNECT WITH #UniKLmicet

UniKL website developed & managed by
Corporate Branding & Strategic Communication
Department (CBSCD)

 

Share This