Call Button

Process Engineering Technology

Home > Academic > Process Engineering Technology > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Dr Indok Nurul Hasyimah binti Mohd Amin

Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2023

Email: nurulhasyimah@unikl.edu.my

Dr Kelly Yong Tau Len

Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2016

Email: kytlen@unikl.edu.my

Ts Dr Zulhafiz bin Tajudin

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2139

Email: zulhafiz@unikl.edu.my

Dr Mohd Razealy bin Anuar

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2022

Email: mohdrazealy@unikl.edu.my

Dr Muhammad Remanul Islam

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2156

Email: muhammad.remanul@unikl.edu.my

Dr Aliff Radzuan Bin Mohamad Radzi

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2107

Email: aliffradzuan@unikl.edu.my

Dr Nor Shahirah binti Mohd Nasir

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2077

Email: norshahirah@unikl.edu.my

Dr Law Jeng Yih

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2032

Email: jylaw@unikl.edu.my

Nadia binti Isa

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2072

Email: nadiaisa@unikl.edu.my

Nor Aini binti Burok

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2042

Email: norainib@unikl.edu.my

Norulakmal binti Nor Hadi

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2031

Email: norulakmal@unikl.edu.my

Faridah binti Ghafar

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2000

Email: faridahg@unikl.edu.my

Azrin bin Abdul Rahman

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2175

Email: azrin@unikl.edu.my

Syed Azhar bin Syed Ab Rahman

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2136

Email: syedazhar@unikl.edu.my

Najua Delaila binti Tumin

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2155

Email: najuadelaila@unikl.edu.my

Zainal Abidin bin Mohd Yusof

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2155

Email: zainalabidinm@unikl.edu.my

Rabiatul Adawiah binti Mat Noor

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2032

Email: rabiatuladawiah@unikl.edu.my

Ts Nor Afifah binti Khalil

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2155

Email: norafifah@unikl.edu.my

Nazerah binti Ahmad

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2000

Email: nazerah@unikl.edu.my

Siti Afifah binti Muda

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2155

Email: sitiafifahm@unikl.edu.my

Zuraidah Binti Rasep

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2046

Email: zuraidahr@unikl.edu.my

Aiman Nazmi b Rosli

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2156

Email: aimannazmi.rosli@unikl.edu.my

Aiza Syuhaniz binti Salleh

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2023

Email: Aiza@unikl.edu.my

Marmy Roshaidah binti Mohd Salleh

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2022

Email: marmy@unikl.edu.my

Syahidi Fadzli bin Alfan

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2036

Email: syahidi@unikl.edu.my

Ts Azyyati binti Johari

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2152

Email: azyyati@unikl.edu.my

Ahmad Azahari bin Hamzah

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2000

Email: ahmadazahari@unikl.edu.my

Nurulain binti Ngah

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2155

Email: nurulain.ngah@unikl.edu.my

Mohd Fairuz bin Mohd Azmi

Technician

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2115

Email: fairuz@unikl.edu.my

Mohd Anif bin Basir

Technical Officer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2075

Email: mohdanif@unikl.edu.my

Khairul Azmi bin Abd Ghani

Technician

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2130

Email: khairulazmi@unikl.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Firdaus bin Hussain

Technician

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2130

Email: mfirdaushussain@unikl.edu.my

Ts Mohd Zamzuri bin Ismail

Senior Technical Officer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2115

Email: mohdzamzuri@unikl.edu.my

Mohamad Hanif bin Marham

Technician

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2102

Email: mhanif@unikl.edu.my

Azam bin Mohamad

Technician

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2134

Email: azam@micet.unikl.edu.my

Sulaiman bin Othman

Senior Technician

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2130

Email: sulaimano@unikl.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Khairol bin Mohd Taib

Senior Technician

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2102

Email: mohdkhairol@unikl.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Fauzi bin Rosli

Technician

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2130

Email: mfauzir@unikl.edu.my

Atif Sapiei bin Mohd Saill

Technician

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2102

Email: atifsapiei@unikl.edu.my

Mr. Muhammad Hazri bin Zakaria

Technician

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2102

Email: mhazri@unikl.edu.my

UNIVERSITI KUALA LUMPUR 
Branch Campus Malaysian Institute of Chemical & Bio-engineering Technology (UniKL MICET)

Lot 1988, Kawasan Perindustrian Bandar Vendor, Taboh Naning,
78000 Alor Gajah, Melaka.

+606 – 551 2011

+606 – 551 2001

CONNECT WITH #UniKLMICET

UniKL website developed & managed by
Corporate Branding & Strategic Communication
Department (CBSCD)

 

Share This