Call Button

Technical Foundation

Home > Academic > Technical Foundation > Staff Directory

Staff directory

Ms. Zaida Rahayu binti Yet

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2025

Email: zaida@unikl.edu.my

Dr. Mohd Zulkhairi bin Abdul Rahim

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2154

Email: mohd.zulkhairi@unikl.edu.my

Dr. Afifah binti Abd Rahim

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2077

Email: afifah@unikl.edu.my

Dr. Nazatulshima binti Hassan

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2026

Email: nazatulshima@unikl.edu.my

Dr. Noor Afiqah binti Mohd

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2077

Email: noorafiqah@unikl.edu.my

Mr. Abdul Hakim bin Hj. Abu Bakar

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2140

Email: abdulhakim@unikl.edu.my

Ms. Teo Siew Hway

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2032

Email: shteo@unikl.edu.my

Ms Haniza binti Kahar

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2026

Email: hanizakahar@unikl.edu.my

Ms Azlina binti Din

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2024

Email: azlinadin@unikl.edu.my

Ms. Asimi Ana binti Ahmad

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2154

Email: asimi@micet.unikl.edu.my

Ms. Siti Nur Elmi binti Abdul Aziz

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2025

Email: sitinurelmi@unikl.edu.my

Mr. Abu Hassan bin Abd Rahman

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2077

Email: abuhassan@unikl.edu.my

Ms Yushazaziah binti Mohd Yunos

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2000

Email: yushazaziah@unikl.edu.my

Ms. Nur Ahzlinda Ahmad

Technician

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2073

Email: nurahzlinda@unikl.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Fadil Md. Amin

Senior Technician

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2130

Email: fadil@unikl.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Fauzi Jenas

Technical Officer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2075

Email: mfauzi@unikl.edu.my

Mohd Sukri Rahmat

Technician

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2060

Email: mohdsukri@unikl.edu.my

Mr. Rezuwan Sarin

Technical Officer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2134

Email: rezuwan@unikl.edu.my

Ms. Juhaida Tajuddin

Senior Technician

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2073

Email: juhaida@unikl.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Shukri Abd Talib

Technician

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2115

Email: mohdshukri@unikl.edu.my

UNIVERSITI KUALA LUMPUR 
Branch Campus Malaysian Institute of Chemical & Bio-engineering Technology (UniKL MICET)

Lot 1988, Kawasan Perindustrian Bandar Vendor, Taboh Naning,
78000 Alor Gajah, Melaka.

+606 – 551 2000

+606 – 551 2001

CONNECT WITH #UniKLmicet

UniKL website developed & managed by
Corporate Branding & Strategic Communication
Department (CBSCD)

 

Share This