Call Button

Facilities Management Unit

Home > About Us > Management Team > Office & Asset Management Unit

Staff Directory

Mr. Azizol Bin Ayob

Executive

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2080

Email: azizol@unikl.edu.my

Mr. Badrin Bin Yusop

Technical Officer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2080

Email: badrin@unikl.edu.my

Mr. Hairulnizam Bin Abu

Senior Technician

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2002

Email: hairulnizam@unikl.edu.my

Mr. Fyeruz Helmie Mohd Remeli

Senior Technician

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2080

Email: helmie@unikl.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Azry Bin Abdul Aziz

Senior Handyman

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2064

Email: azry@unikl.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Farnain Bin Kamarul Zaman

Handyman

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2064

Email: mfarnain@unikl.edu.my

Mr. Rohan Bin Ali

Administrative Assistant III

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2064

Email: rohan@unikl.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Kamal Bin Kepol

Administrative Assistant III

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2064

Email: mohdkamal@unikl.edu.my

UNIVERSITI KUALA LUMPUR 
Branch Campus Malaysian Institute of Chemical & Bio-engineering Technology (UniKL MICET)

Lot 1988, Kawasan Perindustrian Bandar Vendor, Taboh Naning,
78000 Alor Gajah, Melaka.

+606 – 551 2011

+606 – 551 2001

CONNECT WITH #UniKLMICET

UniKL website developed & managed by
Corporate Branding & Strategic Communication
Department (CBSCD)

 

Share This