Call Button

Student Development and Campus Lifestyle (SDCL)

Home > About Us > Management Team > Student Development and Campus Lifestyle (SDCL)

Staff Directory

Dr. Mohd Zulkhairi Bin Abdul Rahim

Deputy Dean (SDCL)

Contact

Phone: 606 5512009

Email: mohd.zulkhairi@unikl.edu.my

Campus Lifestyle

Mr. Hussin Bin Ali

Assistant Manager

Contact

Phone: 606 5512067

Email: hussin@unikl.edu.my

  • Sports & Recreation Unit

Mr. Matdali Bin Abu Mansor

Senior Executive

Contact

Phone: 606 5512096

Email: matdali@unikl.edu.my

Mr. Taufiq Bin Abd Gani

Administrative Assistant II

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2035

Email: taufiq@unikl.edu.my

  • International Student Unit

Ms. Manisah Binti Ibrahim

Administrative Officer

Contact

Phone: 606 5512127

Email: manisah@unikl.edu.my

  • Welfare & Accommodation Unit

Mr. Mhd Kasman B Kasim

Senior Executive

Contact

Phone: 606 5512074

Email: mkasman@unikl.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Nor Razlin Bin Abd Razak

Administrative Officer

Contact

Phone: 606 5512143

Email: mohd.nor.razlin@unikl.edu.my

Ms. Norwati Binti Alias

Administrative Assistant I

Contact

Phone: 606 5512074

Email: norwati@unikl.edu.my

Student Development

Ms Norhayati Binti Saharuddin

Head Of Section

Contact

Phone: 606 5512028

Email: norhayatis@unikl.edu.my

  • General Studies Unit

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Azman Bin Yusof

Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: 606 5512168

Email: azmanyusof@unikl.edu.my

Dr. Anisah Bahyah binti Ahmad

Senior Lecturer - Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 606 5512030

Email: anisah@unikl.edu.my

Dr. Syahro Syerina Binti Syahrin

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 5512000

Email: syerina@unikl.edu.my

Ms. Sa’adiah Binti Hussin

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 5512122

Email: saadiah@unikl.edu.my

Ms. Azu Farhana Binti Anuar

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 5512000

Email: azufahana@unikl.edu.my

Ms. Mariati Binti Mohd Salleh

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 5512021

Email: mariati@unikl.edu.my

Ms. Rosiah Binti Othman

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 5512021

Email: rosiah@unikl.edu.my

Mr. Chan Yann Sheng

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 5512030

Email: chanyannsheng@unikl.edu.my

Ms. Intan Norjahan Binti Azman

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 5512024

Email: intannorjahan@unikl.edu.my

  • Counseling & Career Development Unit

Ms Herdayuwati Binti Hussin

Counselor

Contact

Phone: 606 5512176

Email: herdayuwati@unikl.edu.my

Ms. Nurul Adila Binti Ahamad Tajuddin

Counselor

Contact

Phone: 606 5512176

Email: nuruladila@unikl.edu.my

  • Clubs And Societies Unit

Mr. Mubarak Alwi Mohamed

Assistant Manager

Contact

Phone: 606 5512127

Email: mubarak@unikl.edu.my

MeSRA

Ms. Asimi Ana binti Ahmad

Head of MeSRA

Contact

Phone: 606 5512154

Email: asimi@unikl.edu.my

Mr. Abdul Hafiz Bin Ghauth

Senior Executive

Contact

Phone: 606 5512153

Email: abdul.hafiz@unikl.edu.my

Mr. Muhammad Izzul Hanis Bin Nazri

Administrative Officer

Contact

Phone: 606 5512083

Email: izzul@unikl.edu.my

UniKL MICET Islamic Centre

  • Coordinator

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Azman Bin Yusof

Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: 606 5512168

Email: azmanyusof@unikl.edu.my

UNIVERSITI KUALA LUMPUR 
Branch Campus Malaysian Institute of Chemical & Bio-engineering Technology (UniKL MICET)

Lot 1988, Kawasan Perindustrian Bandar Vendor, Taboh Naning,
78000 Alor Gajah, Melaka.

+606 – 551 2000

+606 – 551 2001

CONNECT WITH #UniKLmicet

UniKL website developed & managed by
Corporate Branding & Strategic Communication
Department (CBSCD)

 

Share This