fbpx
Call Button

Student Development and Campus Lifestyle (SDCL)

Home > About Us > Management Team > Student Development and Campus Lifestyle (SDCL)

Staff Directory

Dr Azu Farhana Binti Anuar

Dr Azu Farhana Binti Anuar

Deputy Dean (SDCL)

Contact

Phone: 606 5512009

Email: azufarhana@unikl.edu.my

 

Campus Lifestyle

 

Mr. Mohammad Akashah Bin Ahmad Tajuddin

Mr. Mohammad Akashah Bin Ahmad Tajuddin

Assistant Manager

Contact

Phone: 606 5512067

Email: akashah@unikl.edu.my

 

Sports & Recreation Unit / Alumni

Mr. Matdali Bin Abu Mansor

Mr. Matdali Bin Abu Mansor

Senior Executive

Contact

Phone: 606 5512096

Email: matdali@unikl.edu.my

Mr. Khyrulnizam Bin Khairudin

Mr. Khyrulnizam Bin Khairudin

Administrative Assistant III

Contact

Phone: 606 5512070

Email: khyrulnizam@unikl.edu.my

 

International Student Unit

Mr. Taufiq Bin Abd Gani

Mr. Taufiq Bin Abd Gani

International Student Representative Officer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2035

Email: taufiq@unikl.edu.my

 

Welfare & Accommodation Unit

Mr. Mohd Nor Razlin Bin Abd Razak

Mr. Mohd Nor Razlin Bin Abd Razak

Administrative Officer

Contact

Phone: 606 5512143

Email: mohd.nor.razlin@unikl.edu.my

Ms. Norwati Binti Alias

Ms. Norwati Binti Alias

Administrative Assistant I

Contact

Phone: 606 5512074

Email: norwati@unikl.edu.my

 

Student Development

Ms. Intan Norjahan Binti Azman

Ms. Intan Norjahan Binti Azman

Head of Section

Contact

Phone: 606 5512000

Email: intannorjahan@unikl.edu.my

Mr. Mhd Kasman B Kasim

Mr. Mhd Kasman B Kasim

Senior Executive

Contact

Phone: 606 5512074

Email: mkasman@unikl.edu.my

 

General Studies Unit

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Azman Bin Yusof

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Azman Bin Yusof

Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: 606 5512168

Email: azmanyusof@unikl.edu.my

Dr. Anisah Bahyah binti  Ahmad

Dr. Anisah Bahyah binti Ahmad

Senior Lecturer - Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 606 5512030

Email: anisah@unikl.edu.my

Ms. Sa’adiah Binti Hussin

Ms. Sa’adiah Binti Hussin

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 5512122

Email: saadiah@unikl.edu.my

Ms. Mariati Binti Mohd Salleh

Ms. Mariati Binti Mohd Salleh

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 5512021

Email: mariati@unikl.edu.my

Ms. Rosiah Binti Othman

Ms. Rosiah Binti Othman

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 5512021

Email: rosiah@unikl.edu.my

Ms Norhayati Binti Saharuddin

Ms Norhayati Binti Saharuddin

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 5512028

Email: norhayatis@unikl.edu.my

 

Counseling & Career Development Unit

Ms. Nurul Adila Binti Ahamad Tajuddin

Ms. Nurul Adila Binti Ahamad Tajuddin

Counselor

Contact

Phone: 606 5512176

Email: nuruladila@unikl.edu.my

 

MeSRA

Mr. Muazzin Bin Mupit

Mr. Muazzin Bin Mupit

Head of MeSRA

Contact

Phone: 606 5512000

Email: muazzin@unikl.edu.my

Ms Nor Sherah binti Abd Rasid

Ms Nor Sherah binti Abd Rasid

Executive

Contact

Phone: 606 5512011

Email: norshaerah@unikl.edu.my

Ms. Siti Nuraiha Binti Abdul Jalil

Ms. Siti Nuraiha Binti Abdul Jalil

Administrative Assistant II

Contact

Phone: 606 5512055

Email: sitinuraiha@unikl.edu.my

 

UniKL MICET Islamic Centre

Coordinator

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Azman Bin Yusof

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Azman Bin Yusof

Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: 606 5512168

Email: azmanyusof@unikl.edu.my

UNIVERSITI KUALA LUMPUR
Branch Campus Malaysian Institute of Chemical & Bioengineering Technology (UniKL MICET)

Lot 1988, Kawasan Perindustrian Bandar Vendor, Taboh Naning,
78000 Alor Gajah, Melaka.

+606 – 551 2105

+606 – 551 2001

CONNECT WITH #uniklmicetofficial

UniKL website developed & managed by
Corporate Branding & Strategic Communication
Department (CBSCD)

 

en_USEnglish