Call Button

Food Engineering Technology

Home > Academic > Food Engineering Technology> Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Dr. Siti Fatimah binti Ibrahim

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2152

Email: sitifatimah@unikl.edu.my

Dr. Mohd Zulkhairi bin Abdul Rahim

Chemist

Contact

Phone: 603 62615209

Email: mohd.zulkhairi@unikl.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norzahir bin Sapawe

Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2090

Email: norzahir@unikl.edu.my

Ts Dr. Sharifah Soplah binti Syed Abdullah

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2089

Email: sharifahsoplah@unikl.edu.my

Dr. Nor Raihana binti Mohamed Zam

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 603 62615209

Email: norraihana@unikl.edu.my

Ts Dr. Sharifah Mariam binti Sayed Hitam

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2027

Email: sharifahmariam@unikl.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Ts Dr Abdul Manan bin Dos Mohamed

Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2000

Email: amanandos@unikl.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Ts Dr. Harun bin Sarip

Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2012

Email: harun@unikl.edu.my

Ts Dr. Noriza binti Ahmad

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2066

Email: noriza@unikl.edu.my

Dr. Masniza binti Mohamed @ Mahmood

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2025

Email: masnizamohamed@unikl.edu.my

Mr. Muhammad Sharir bin Abdul Rahman

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 603 62615209

Email: msharir@unikl.edu.my

Dr. Khairul Faizal bin Pa’ee

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2063

Email: khairulfaizal@unikl.edu.my

Dr. Nor Zanariah binti Safiei

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2040

Email: norzanariah@unikl.edu.my

Ms. Farah Salina binti Hussin

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2000

Email: farahsalina@unikl.edu.my

Ms. Rinani Shima binti Abd. Rashid

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2000

Email: rinani@unikl.edu.my

Ts Dr Muhamad Yusuf bin Hasan

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 5512137

Email: muhamadyusuf@unikl.edu.my

Ms Lily Suhaila binti Yacob

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2155

Email: lilysuhaila@unikl.edu.my

Ms. Shuhaida Binti Shukri

Senior Technician

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2103

Email: shuhaida@unikl.edu.my

Mr. Muhammad Hazri bin Zakaria

Technician

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2102

Email: mhazri@unikl.edu.my

Mr. Muhammad Syamiel Bin Zulkifle.

Technician

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2103

 

UNIVERSITI KUALA LUMPUR
Branch Campus Malaysian Institute of Chemical & Bioengineering Technology (UniKL MICET)

Lot 1988, Kawasan Perindustrian Bandar Vendor, Taboh Naning,
78000 Alor Gajah, Melaka.

+606 – 551 2011

+606 – 551 2001

CONNECT WITH #uniklmicetofficial

UniKL website developed & managed by
Corporate Branding & Strategic Communication
Department (CBSCD)

 

en_USEnglish
Share This