Call Button

Food Engineering Technology

Home > Academic > Food Engineering Technology> Staff Directory

Staff directory

Dr Ts Noriza binti Ahmad

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2066

Email: noriza@unikl.edu.my

Farah Salina binti Hussin

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2000

Email: farahsalina@unikl.edu.my

Dr Siti Fatimah binti Ibrahim

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2152

Email: sitifatimah@unikl.edu.my

Hishamuddin bin Jamaludin

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2000

Email: hishamuddin@unikl.edu.my

Masniza binti Mohamed @ Mahmood

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2025

Email: masnizamohamed@unikl.edu.my

Dr Abdul Manan bin Dos Mohamed

Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2136

Email: amanandos@unikl.edu.my

Dr Wan Noor Aidawati binti Wan Nadhari

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2032

Email: wan.noor.aidawati@unikl.edu.my

Dr Khairul Faizal bin Pa’ee

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2063

Email: khairulfaizal@unikl.edu.my

Dr Mazidah binti Abdul Rahman

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2106

Email: mazidah@unikl.edu.my

Rinani Shima binti Abd. Rashid

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2000

Email: rinani@unikl.edu.my

Faridatul Ain binti Mohd Rosdan

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2152

Email: faridatulain@unikl.edu.my

Dr Nor Zanariah binti Safiei

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2040

Email: norzanariah@unikl.edu.my

Dr Norzahir bin Sapawe

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2090

Email: norzahir@unikl.edu.my

AP Ts Dr Harun bin Sarip

Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2012

Email: harun@unikl.edu.my

Dr Shahrulzaman bin Shaharuddin

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2090

Email: shahrulzaman@unikl.edu.my

Lily Suhaila binti Yacob

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2155

Email: lilysuhaila@unikl.edu.my

Mohd Nizam bin Zahari

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2121

Email: nizamzahari@unikl.edu.my

Dr Nor Raihana binti Mohamed Zam

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2030

Email: norraihana@unikl.edu.my

Nor Adilah Binti Adzhari

Technician

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2103

Email: noradilah@unikl.edu.my

Nor Arizam Bin Kadir

Technical Officer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2104

Email: arizam@unikl.edu.my

Shuhaida Binti Shukri

Senior Technician

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2103

Email: shuhaida@unikl.edu.my

Nur Izwan Hafiza Tajudin

Technician

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2103

Email: nurizwan@unikl.edu.my

Muhammad Shamiel Bin Zulkifli

Technician

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2103

 

UNIVERSITI KUALA LUMPUR 
Branch Campus Malaysian Institute of Chemical & Bio-engineering Technology (UniKL MICET)

Lot 1988, Kawasan Perindustrian Bandar Vendor, Taboh Naning,
78000 Alor Gajah, Melaka.

+606 – 551 2000

+606 – 551 2001

CONNECT WITH #UniKLmicet

UniKL website developed & managed by
Corporate Branding & Strategic Communication
Department (CBSCD)

 

Share This