Call Button

Food Engineering Technology

Home > Academic > Food Engineering Technology> Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Dr. Siti Fatimah binti Ibrahim

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2152

Email: sitifatimah@unikl.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norzahir bin Sapawe

Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2090

Email: norzahir@unikl.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Ts Dr Abdul Manan bin Dos Mohamed

Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2000

Email: amanandos@unikl.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Ts Dr. Harun bin Sarip

Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2012

Email: harun@unikl.edu.my

Dr. Mohammed Danish

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2155

Email: mdanish@unikl.edu.my

Ts Dr. Noriza binti Ahmad

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2066

Email: noriza@unikl.edu.my

Dr. Masniza binti Mohamed @ Mahmood

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2025

Email: masnizamohamed@unikl.edu.my

Dr. Khairul Faizal bin Pa’ee

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2063

Email: khairulfaizal@unikl.edu.my

Ts Dr Mazidah binti Abdul Rahman

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2106

Email: mazidah@unikl.edu.my

Dr. Shahrulzaman bin Shaharuddin

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2090

Email: shahrulzaman@unikl.edu.my

Dr. Nor Zanariah binti Safiei

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2040

Email: norzanariah@unikl.edu.my

Ms. Farah Salina binti Hussin

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2000

Email: farahsalina@unikl.edu.my

Ms. Rinani Shima binti Abd. Rashid

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2000

Email: rinani@unikl.edu.my

Ms Lily Suhaila binti Yacob

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2155

Email: lilysuhaila@unikl.edu.my

Ms. Faridatul Ain binti Mohd Rosdan

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2136

Email: faridatulain@unikl.edu.my

Mr. Nor Arizam Bin Kadir

Technical Officer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2104

Email: arizam@unikl.edu.my

Ms. Shuhaida Binti Shukri

Senior Technician

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2103

Email: shuhaida@unikl.edu.my

Ms. Nor Adilah Binti Adzhari

Technician

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2103

Email: noradilah@unikl.edu.my

Mr. Muhammad Syamiel Bin Zulkifle.

Technician

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2103

 

UNIVERSITI KUALA LUMPUR 
Branch Campus Malaysian Institute of Chemical & Bio-engineering Technology (UniKL MICET)

Lot 1988, Kawasan Perindustrian Bandar Vendor, Taboh Naning,
78000 Alor Gajah, Melaka.

+606 – 551 2011

+606 – 551 2001

CONNECT WITH #UniKLMICET

UniKL website developed & managed by
Corporate Branding & Strategic Communication
Department (CBSCD)

 

Share This