Call Button

Environmental Engineering Technology and Polymer Engineering Technology

Staff Directory

Dr. Nor Nadiah binti Mohamad Yusof

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2086

Email: nornadiah@unikl.edu.my

Environmental Engineering Technology

Professor Dr. Robert Thomas Bachmann

Professor

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2157

Email: bachmann@unikl.edu.m

Dr Ahmad Naim bin Ahmad Yahaya

Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2000

Email: ahmadnaim@unikl.edu.my

Dr. Mohd Zahit bin Ali

Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2006

Email: mzahit@unikl.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abbas F Mubarek Al Kharki

Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2059

Email: abbas@unikl.edu.my

Dr. Salem S.S. Abu Amro

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2155

Email: salem@unikl.edu.my

Dr. Amelia binti Md Som

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2046

Email: ameliamds@unikl.edu.my

Dr. Sabrina binti Karim

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2112

Email: sabrina@unikl.edu.my

Dr. Nor Zalina binti Kasim

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2046

Email: zalina.kasim@unikl.edu.my

Dr. Norilhamiah Yahya

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 5512046

Email: norilhamiah@unikl.edu.my

Dr. Nadia binti Razali

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2014

Email: nadiarazali@unikl.edu.my

Dr. Siti Noorain binti Roslan

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2027

Email: sitinoorain@unikl.edu.my

Ms. Khairul Nadiah binti Ibrahim

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2125

Email: khairulnadiah@unikl.edu.my

Ts Elmy Nahida binti Othman

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2108

Email: elmynahida@unikl.edu.my

Mr. Tengku Fazli Tengku Jaya

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2018

Email: tengkufazli@unikl.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Syazwan bin Mohd Ghazali

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2000

Email: msyazwan@unikl.edu.my

Ms Norhayati binti Mohd Idrus

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2000

Email: norhayatimi@unikl.edu.my

 

Polymer Engineering Technology

Prof Dato’ Dr Azanam Shah Bin Hashim

Professor

Contact

Phone: 606 5512000

Email: azanam@unikl.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Ts Dr. Ong Siew Kooi

Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2123

Email: skong@unikl.edu.my

Ts Dr. Muzafar Bin Zulkifli

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2111

Email: muzafar@unikl.edu.my

Dr. Noor Faizah Binti Che Harun

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2024

Email: noorfaizah@unikl.edu.my

Dr. Yusriah Binti Lazim

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2023

Email: yusriah@unikl.edu.my

Dr. Raja Nazrul Hakim Bin Raja Nazri

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2077

Email: rajanazrul@unikl.edu.my

Mr. Muazzin Bin Mupit

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 5512000

Email: muazzin@unikl.edu.my

Mr. Fahmi Asyadi Bin Md Yusof

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2000

Email: fahmiasyadi@unikl.edu.my

Mr. Zaihar Bin Yaacob

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2161

Email: zaihar@unikl.edu.my

Ts Mazlina Binti Ghazali

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2017

Email: mazlina@unikl.edu.my

Ms. Suhaini Binti Mamat

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2046

Email: suhaini@unikl.edu.my

Ts Mohd Edyazuan Bin Azni

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 5512000

Email: edyazuan@unikl.edu.my

Environmental Engineering Technology

Ms. Nur Hazirah binti Abd Aziz

Technician

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2118

Email: nurhazirah@unikl.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Nazri bin Kamisan

Senior Technician

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2118

Email: mohdnazrik@unikl.edu.my

Mr. Hairool Hisham bin Roslan

Technician

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2118

Email: hairool@unikl.edu.my

 

Polymer Engineering Technology

Ts Mohd Aizuddin Shahmi Bin A’zim

Senior Technician

Contact

Phone: 606 5512124

Email: mohdaizuddin@unikl.edu.my

Mr. Ahmad Fais Bin Daud

Technician

Contact

Phone: 606 5515124

Email: ahmadfais@unikl.edu.my

Mr. Shaipul Bhari Bin Abdol Ghani

Senior Technical Officer

Contact

Phone: 606 5512113

Email: saipulbhari@unikl.edu.my

 

UNIVERSITI KUALA LUMPUR 
Branch Campus Malaysian Institute of Chemical & Bio-engineering Technology (UniKL MICET)

Lot 1988, Kawasan Perindustrian Bandar Vendor, Taboh Naning,
78000 Alor Gajah, Melaka.

+606 – 551 2000

+606 – 551 2001

CONNECT WITH #UniKLmicet

UniKL website developed & managed by
Corporate Branding & Strategic Communication
Department (CBSCD)

 

Share This