Call Button

Environmental Engineering Technology and Polymer Engineering Technology

Staff Directory

Dr Nor Nadiah binti Mohamad Yusof

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2086

Email: nornadiah@unikl.edu.my

Environmental Engineering Technology

Dr Mohd Zahit bin Ali

Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2006

Email: mzahit@unikl.edu.my

Dr Salem S.S. Abu Amro

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2155

Email: salem@unikl.edu.my

Mohd Syazwan bin Mohd Ghazali

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2156

Email: msyazwan@unikl.edu.my

Khairul Nadiah binti Ibrahim

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2025

Email: khairulnadiah@unikl.edu.my

Norhayati binti Mohd Idrus

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2000

Email: norhayatimi@unikl.edu.my

Dr. Sabrina binti Karim

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2112

Email: sabrina@unikl.edu.my

Dr. Nor Zalina binti Kasim

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2046

Email: zalina.kasim@unikl.edu.my

Dr Abbas F Mubarek Al Kharki

Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2059

Email: abbas@unikl.edu.my

Elmy Nahida binti Othman

elmynahida@unikl.edu.my

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2108

Email: elmynahida@unikl.edu.my

Dr Robert Thomas Bachmann

Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2157

Email: bachmann@unikl.edu.my

Dr. Nadia binti Razali

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2014

Email: nadiarazali@unikl.edu.my

Siti Noorain binti Roslan

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2000

Email: sitinoorain@unikl.edu.my

Dr Amelia binti Md Som

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2046

Email: ameliamds@unikl.edu.my

Dr Ahmad Naim bin Ahmad Yahaya

Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2000

Email: ahmadnaim@unikl.edu.my

Norilhamiah Yahya

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 06 5512046

Email: norilhamiah@unikl.edu.my

Tengku Fazli Tengku Jaya – YM

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2018

Email: tengkufazli@unikl.edu.my

 

Polymer Engineering Technology

Ts Mohd Edyazuan Bin Azni

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 5512000

Email: edyazuan@unikl.edu.my

Ts Mazlina Binti Ghazali

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2017

Email: mazlina@unikl.edu.my

Dr Noor Faizah Binti Che Harun

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2023

Email: yusriah@unikl.edu.my

Prof Dato’ Dr Azanam Shah Bin Hashim

Professor

Contact

Phone: 606 5512000

Email: azanam@unikl.edu.my

Ts AP Dr Ong Siew Kooi

Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2123

Email: skong@unikl.edu.my

Dr Yusriah Binti Lazim

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2023

Email: yusriah@unikl.edu.my

Suhaini Binti Mamat

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2046

Email: Suhaini binti Mamat

Muazzin Bin Mupit

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 5512000

Email: muazzin@unikl.edu.my

Raja Dr Nazrul Hakim Bin Raja Nazri

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2077

Email: rajanazrul@unikl.edu.my

Zaihar Bin Yaacob

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2161

Email: zaihar@unikl.edu.my

AP Dr Ahmad Marzio Bin Mohd Yusof

Associate Professor

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2061

Email: ahmadmarzio@unikl.edu.my

Fahmi Asyadi Bin Md Yusof

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2000

Email: fahmiasyadi@unikl.edu.my

Ts Dr Muzafar Bin Zulkifli

Senior Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2111

Email: muzafar@unikl.edu.my

Environmental Engineering Technology

Nur Hazirah binti Abd Aziz

Technician

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2118

Email: nurhazirah@unikl.edu.my

Mohd Nazri bin Kamisan

Senior Technician

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2118

Email: mohdnazrik@unikl.edu.my

Hairool Hisham bin Roslan

Technician

Contact

Phone: 606 551 2118

Email: hairool@unikl.edu.my

 

Polymer Engineering Technology

Ts Mohd Aizuddin Shahmi Bin A’zim

Senior Technician

Contact

Phone: 606 5512124

Email: mohdaizuddin@unikl.edu.my

Ahmad Fais Bin Daud

Technician

Contact

Phone: 606 5515124

Email: ahmadfais@unikl.edu.my

Shaipul Bhari Bin Abdol Ghani

Senior Technical Officer

Contact

Phone: 606 5512113

Email: saipulbhari@unikl.edu.my

 

UNIVERSITI KUALA LUMPUR 
Branch Campus Malaysian Institute of Chemical & Bio-engineering Technology (UniKL MICET)

Lot 1988, Kawasan Perindustrian Bandar Vendor, Taboh Naning,
78000 Alor Gajah, Melaka.

+606 – 551 2000

+606 – 551 2001

CONNECT WITH #UniKLmicet

UniKL website developed & managed by
Corporate Branding & Strategic Communication
Department (CBSCD)

 

Share This