Call Button

University Partners

Home > Partnership > University Partners

Grab a chance to go abroad …

UniKL MICET offers the International Exchange Programme to expose students to the best of international community, cultures and practices beyond their boundaries.
You can apply to participate in all these programme below for an enriching experience on both a personal and a professional perspective.

UniKL MICET has established a partnership with academic institutions spanning the Asia Pacific, Europe, and Africa, under staff and student exchange mobility. Exchange mobility to European institutions is usually supported under the Erasmus+ training program and scholarship by host institutions awarded to highly qualified students. Please find below the list of UniKL MICET university partners.

NO Country University
1 BANGLADESH World University of Bangladesh (WUB)
2 BANGLADESH Sonargaon University (SU)
3 BANGLADESH EXIM Bank Agricultural University (EBAUB)
4 CHINA Hunan Vocational College of Railway Technology (HVCRT)
5 CHINA Qingdao Hengxing University of Science and Technology
6 CHINA Beijing Jiaotong University
7 INDIA Vel Tech Dr. RR & Dr. SR Technical University
8 INDIA Chandigarh Group of Colleges (CGC)
9 INDONESIA Trisakti School of Transportation Management
10 INDONESIA Akademi Kebidanan (AKBID) Soko Tunggal Semarang
11 INDONESIA Akademi Kesehatan Asih Husada (AKKES ASIH HUSADA)
12 INDONESIA Akademi Keperawatan ‘Yakpermas’ Banyumas (AKPER YAKPERMAS BANYUMAS)
13 INDONESIA Akademi Kesejahteraan Sosial ‘Ibu Kartini’ Semarang (AKS IBU KARTINI)
14 INDONESIA Politeknik Manufacturer Ceper (POLMAN CEPER)
15 INDONESIA Sekolah Tinggi Ilmu Ekonomi (STIE) Aka Semarang
16 INDONESIA Sekolah Tinggi Ilmu Ekonomi Ama (STIE AMA SALATIGA)
17 INDONESIA Sekolah Tinggi Ilmu Ekonomi Pariwisata Indonesia (STIEPARI) Semarang
18 INDONESIA Sekolah Tinggi Ilmu Kesehatan Al Irsyad Al Islamiyyah (STIKES AL IRSYAD) Cilacap
19 INDONESIA Sekolah Tinggi Ilmu Kesehatan Widya Husada (STIKES WH)
20 INDONESIA Sekolah Tinggi Managemen Informatika dan Komputer (STMIK) Amikom Purwokerto
21 INDONESIA Sekolah Tinggi Ilmu Kmputer ‘Yos Sudarso’ Purwokerto (STIKOM YOS SUDARSO)
22 INDONESIA Sekolah Tinggi Managemen Informatika dan Komputer Bina Patria Magelang (STMIK BINA PATRIA)
23 INDONESIA Sekolah Tinggi Teknologi Ronggolawe Cepu (STIR CEPU)
24 INDONESIA University of Boyolali, Indonesia (UBY)
25 INDONESIA Universitas Muhammadiyah Magelang (UM MAGELANG)
26 INDONESIA Universitas Pancasakti Tegal (UPS)
27 INDONESIA Universitas Surakarta (UNSA)
28 INDONESIA University of 17 Augustus 1945 Semarang (UNTAG)
29 INDONESIA Sekolah Tinggi Manajemen Informatika & Komputer Tunas Bangsa (STIMIK)
30 INDONESIA Sekolah Tinggi Ilmu Ekonomi Surakarta STIE SURAKARTA)
31 INDONESIA Sekolah Tinggi Ilmu Kesehatan Muhammadiyah Kudus
32 INDONESIA Akademi Statistika Muhammadiyah Semarang (AIS MUHAMMADIYAH)
33 INDONESIA Sekolah Tinggi Ilmu Ekonomi (STIE) Bank BPD Jateng
34 INDONESIA Universitas Islam Bandung (UNISBA)
35 INDONESIA Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember (ITS)
36 INDONESIA Universitas Trilogi Jakarta (ex STEKPI)
37 INDONESIA Shipbuilding Institute of Polytechnic Surabaya
38 INDONESIA Universitas Islam Negeri Sultan Syarif Kasim Riau (UIN Suska Riau)
39 INDONESIA Medan Area University (UMA)
40 INDONESIA Trisakti School of Transportation Management
41 INDONESIA Shipbuilding Institute of Polytechnic Surabaya
42 INDONESIA Shipbuilding Institute of Polytechnic Surabaya
44 INDONESIA Universitas Telkom
45 JAPAN Kyoto Institute of Technology
46 JAPAN Aoyama Gakuin University
47 JAPAN Yamaguchi University (YU)
48 PAKISTAN Institute of Business Management (IoBM)
49 PAKISTAN University of Lahore
50 PAKISTAN Sindh Madressatul Islam University (SMI)
51 PHILIPPINES Office of the Regional Governor-Republic of Philippines Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (ARMM)
52 SOUTH KOREA Korea University of Technology and Education (KOREATECH)
53 SOUTH KOREA Korea Institute of Science and Technology Information (KISTI)
54 SOUTH KOREA Ontest. Co. Ltd
55 SOUTH KOREA Semyung University
56 SOUTH KOREA Konkuk University
57 SOUTH KOREA Ewha Womans University
58 SOUTH KOREA Sungkyunkwan University
59 SOUTH KOREA Hanyang University
60 SOUTH KOREA Sogang University (SGU)
61 SOUTH KOREA Korea Lift College (KLC)
62 SOUTH KOREA Incheon National University
63 SOUTH KOREA Dongyang Mirae University
64 SOUTH KOREA Hongik University
65 TAIWAN National Taipei University of Business (NTUB)
66 THAILAND King Mongkut’s University of Technology Thonburi (KMUTT)
67 THAILAND Princess of Naradhiwas University
68 THAILAND Rajamangala University of Technology Krungthep (RMUTK)
69 VIETNAM University of Medicine and Pharmacy (UMP)
70 VIETNAM Tan Trao University
71 VIETNAM Pasteur Institute in Ho Chi Minh City (PI HCMC)
72 VIETNAM The University of Danang (UD)
No Country University
1 AUSTRIA Fachhochschule KufsteinTirol – University of Applied Sciences
2 BELGIUM Thomas More Mechelen – Antwerp (TMMA )
3 DENMARK Business Academy Aarhus , University of Applied Sciences 
4 DENMARK University of Southern Denmark
5 FRANCE ISA , Lille
6 FRANCE Universite De Technologie De Compiegne ( UTC )
8 FRANCE University De Nantes
9 FRANCE Toulouse Business School
10 FRANCE University Paul Sabatier Toulouse III (UPS )
11 FRANCE University of Pau et des Pays de I’Adour (UPPA)
12 FRANCE The University of La Rochelle
13 FRANCE Universite de Technologie de Troyes
14 GERMANY Osnabruck University of Applied Sciences ( Osnabruck UAS )
15 GERMANY University of Applied Sciences Rosenheim (UASRo )
16 GERMANY Clausthal University of Technology
17 GERMANY Duale Hochschule Baden-Wuerttemberg (DHBW ) Loerrach
18 GERMANY ERASMUS+ (Universitat Bremen)
19 IRELAND Dublin Business School (DBS)
20 IRELAND University of Limerick (UL)
21 IRELAND Athlone Institute of Technology
22 IRELAND National University of Ireland Galway (NUI Galway)
23 IRELAND Dublin City University (DCU)
24 ITALY The University of Trento
25 ITALY Politecnico di Torino
26 POLAND Kozminski University
27 PORTUGAL University of Algarve
28 PORTUGAL Universidade do Minho (U Minho)
29 ROMANIA Transilvania University of Brasov
30 ROMANIA Dimitrie Cantemir University
31 ROMANIA Oradea University
32 RUSSIA The University of Tyumen
No. Country University
1 NEW ZEALAND Victoria University of Wellington , New Zealand ( VUW )
3 AUSTRALIA University of Technology Sydney (UTS )
4 AUSTRALIA The University of Western Australia
No Country University
1 UK The University of Sheffield
No Country University
1 UGANDA Makerere University (MaK)
2 TURKMENISTAN Turkmen State Institute of Transport and Communication (TSITC)
3 KAZAKHSTAN Almaty Management University
4 OMAN Caledonian College of Engineering (CCE)
5 TURKEY Karabuk University
6 MEXICO University of Colima

ISEM (Outbound)

International Student Exchange Mobility Programme (ISEM) is the programme that expose our students to the best of international community, cultures and practices beyond their boundaries.

ISEM (Inbound)

You could have the option to study here for one or two semesters at UniKL MICET or to have the opportunity to do internship at our campuses.

Branch Campus Malaysian Institute of Chemical & Bioengineering Technology (UniKL MICET)

Lot 1988, Kawasan Perindustrian Bandar Vendor, Taboh Naning,
78000 Alor Gajah, Melaka.

+606 – 551 2000

+606 – 551 2001

CONNECT WITH #uniklmicetofficial

UniKL website developed & managed by
Corporate Branding & Strategic Communication
Department (CBSCD)